By zemGOAT »

Shakespeare started this idea. I'm just carrying on the legacy he left.

The Classics

I'M HERE TO TELL YOU, 1776 WILL COMMENCE AGAIN IF YOU TRY TO TAKE OUR FIREARMS. IT DOESN'T MATTER HOW MANY LEMMINGS YOU GET OUT THERE ON THE STREET BEGGING FOR THEM TO HAVE THEIR GUNS TAKEN. WE WILL NOT RELINQUISH THEM. DO YOU UNDERSTAND?

H4K33M IS A FOREIGNER WHO WANTS TO TAKE YOUR UPVOTES AND BRING BACK TYRANNY TO 2KMTC

mhm

i reported u because that is inappropriate and disrespectful to women. Have u heard of Hilary Clinton. She's a lady who was cheated on and those types of guys r just rude. if there is a user or troll being an over the top jerk say this in response. If you want context vist http://2kmtcentral.com/16/players/10151/paul-pierce and go to the bottom of replies for the top comment.

"When you finished but she keep sucking"  Keep at 69 votes

Why So Fetch @SoFetch

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full