By milkman525 »

Welcome, I will be hosting a card comp for all users good at creating or not. I don't care if your good or not, join. There is going to be at least 4 Rounds. Rewards when won are a choice of:

-Cautions Temp (2k20)

-Nicknames Temp (2k20)

-Superstars Temp (2k20)

-Shooters Temp (2k20)

-Custom Temp made with me (2k20)

-Other Temps I've made in the past, etc.

A limit of 16 players in the compeition:

 

__-Players who are in the contest still

__  -Players who are out

1 @Avenger_Knight  2 @CurryFam#30  3 @bros2  4 @AtomicJaguarBeast @bobq  6 @TRXE120  7 @FROZEN_Fire2k  8 @Russell1MVP  9 @CMNO  10 @H4k33mD4Dr34m0l4jow0n  11 @mdpac   12 @Aidan30  13 @blahblah  14 @GamerVince_YT  15 @zxzx  16 @SpidaNoah

ROUND 1 

Ends at Thursday at 5 PT/ 8 EST. COMPLETE

Results are in

ROUND 2: Sweet 16

Ends on Saturday 10 AM PT/ 1 PM EST. COMPLETE

Results are in

ROUND 3: Elite 8

MONDAY 5 PM PT/ 8 PM EST COMPLETE

Results are in

ROUND 4: Final 4

WEDNESNAY 5 PT/8 EST

Results are in     

CHAMPIONSHIP ROUND

SUNDAY SEP. 22 (ANY TIME SUNDAY) I WILL ANNOUNCE THE WINNER ON MONDAY

TRXE120 


 SpidaNoah - 37/100


 Nitro2k  

Last edited 1 hour ago by milkman525
By milkman525 »

Comp Round 1 Ends Friday on Thursday.

Last edited 8 days ago by milkman525
By Avenger_Knight »

Im in

By Avenger_Knight »

Im in for sure

By CurryFam#30 »

im in

By milkman525 »

K

By KINGJAMES62 »

is this judged by only you or are co-judges allowed?

By milkman525 »

By me, join

By KINGJAMES62 »
By bros2 »

me plz