By Curry3031 »

THANK YOU TO SPIDER FOR THE IDEA!

You can pick any team name.

8 competitors.

It is NBA now. 5 players on a team

We will start with a draft. You will start with Sapphires and Below. 

There will be free agents to add. https://2kmtcentral.com/20/lineups/384133/sim-league-free-agents#comment-2001753

Whoever wins the playoffs wins the comp!!

1. KINGJAMES62- New York Ballers https://2kmtcentral.com/20/lineups/378129/new-york-ballers 4-2

2. AtomicJaguarBeast- Milwaukee Huskies https://2kmtcentral.com/20/lineups/379684/milwaukee-huskies 3-3

3. WayneRooney123- san francisco veture capitalists https://2kmtcentral.com/20/lineups/378121/san-francisco-veture-capitalis 4-2

4. CraniumBrea9er- los angeles mambas https://2kmtcentral.com/20/lineups/378212/los-angeles-mambas 4-2

5. giannis88- Greece Freaks https://2kmtcentral.com/20/lineups/383632/greece-freaks 3-3

6. Conspiracyy- Miami Exposers https://2kmtcentral.com/20/lineups/378244/miami-exposers 4-2

7. VOID_CREZ-  Los Angeles Chill https://2kmtcentral.com/20/lineups/383661/los-angeles-chill 1-5

8. Hunter101024- Cleveland Rockers https://2kmtcentral.com/20/lineups/383696/cleveland-rockers 1-5

Last edited Yesterday by Curry3031
Liked by giannis88
By KDNY35 »

Need more info

By CraniumBrea9er »

raps

By Curry3031 »
By KINGJAMES62 »

Location: New York

Team name: Ballers

By Curry3031 »
By AtomicJaguarBeast »

Milwaukee Huskies 

By Waynerooney123 »

san francisco veture capitalists

By CraniumBrea9er »

los angeles mambas

By giannis88 »

in